2023 Speaking Faculty

Andreas Jeromin, Ph.D.
Andreas Jeromin, Ph.D.Chairperson; Chief Scientific Officer
The Annual Traumatic Brain Injury Conference; ALZPath, Inc.
(Co-Chair) Cheryl Wellington, Ph.D.
(Co-Chair) Cheryl Wellington, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Faculty of Medicine
University of British Columbia
Kirsty Dixon, Ph.D.
Kirsty Dixon, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Surgery and Anatomy & Neurobiology
Virginia Commonwealth University
Christopher Nowinski, Ph.D.
Christopher Nowinski, Ph.D.Chief Executive Officer
Concussion Legacy Foundation
Jeffrey Ware, MD
Jeffrey Ware, MDAssistant Professor of Radiology, Neuroradiology Division
University of Pennsylvania
Magali Haas, MD, Ph.D.
Magali Haas, MD, Ph.D.Chief Executive Officer & President
Cohen Veterans Bioscience
Franklin West, Ph.D.
Franklin West, Ph.D.Professor of Regenerative Bioscience
University of Georgia
Sharon Juliano, Ph.D.
Sharon Juliano, Ph.D.Professor of Neuroscience & Molecular Biology, Program Leader, Center for Neuroscience & Regeneration
Uniformed Services University
W. Frank	Peacock, MD, FACEP
W. Frank Peacock, MD, FACEPProfessor, Vice Chair for Research, Department of Emergency Medicine
Baylor College of Medicine
Jason Wilson, MD, FACEP
Jason Wilson, MD, FACEPAssociate Professor, Research Director, Division of Emergency Medicine; Division Chief, Emergency Medicine
USF Health Morsani College of Medicine; Tampa General
Katherine Lee, MS, CRNP, ANPBC, CNRN
Katherine Lee, MS, CRNP, ANPBC, CNRNDirector, Casualty Management
US Department of Defense
Shan Siddiqi, MD
Shan Siddiqi, MDAssistant Professor of Psychiatry
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Rachel Lazarus, Ph.D.
Rachel Lazarus, Ph.D.Neuroscientist
Victor Acero
Victor AceroPh.D. Candidate, Department of Bioengineering, Chair, Penn Psychedelic Collaborative
University of Pennsylvania
Shaun Carlson, Ph.D.
Shaun Carlson, Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor, Department of Neurological Surgery and Clinical and Translational Science Institute (CTSI)
University of Pittsburgh
Patrick Richard, Ph.D.
Patrick Richard, Ph.D.Professor & Director of Health Services Administration Division
Uniformed Services University
James Meabon, Ph.D.
James Meabon, Ph.D.Research Health Scientist
VA Puget Sound Health Care System, University of Washington
David Cederberg, MD
David Cederberg, MDSenior Consultant of Neurosurgery, Head of Neurointensive Care Unit
Skane University Hospital (Lund, Sweden)
William Korinek, Ph.D.
William Korinek, Ph.D.Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Astrocyte Pharmaceuticals
Randall Marshall, MD
Randall Marshall, MDChief Medical Officer
EuMentis Therapeutics
Mirta Grifman, Ph.D.
Mirta Grifman, Ph.D.VP Clinical Development & External Innovation
Biosplice Therapeutics
Jignesh Pandya, Ph.D.
Jignesh Pandya, Ph.D.Director, TBI Bioenergetics Metabolism & Neurotherapeutics, Brain Trauma Neuroprotection Branch
Walter Reed Army Institute of Research
Shaun Fickling, Ph.D.
Shaun Fickling, Ph.D.Lead R&D Scientist
Ragini Verma, Ph.D.
Ragini Verma, Ph.D.Head of Biomarkers & Clinical Development
Cohen Veterans Bioscience
Stephen D. Larson, Ph.D.
Stephen D. Larson, Ph.D.CEO & Co-Founder
Maryan Zirkle, MD, MS, MA
Maryan Zirkle, MD, MS, MAExecutive Director

About Us

Our events give attendees a conference experience that encompasses learning, networking and professional growth. We strive to facilitate connections. At our events, attendees, speakers, sponsors and exhibitors have opportunities to network and then to utilize those connections to further their professional goals. At Arrowhead, our focus is on bringing life sciences industry professionals together to help move research forward. Learn more about us at www.arrowheadpublishers.com.

Contact Us

Arrowhead Conferences & Event Planning
PO Box 96
7730 Laredo Drive, #96
Chanhassen, MN 55317