The 12th Annual Conference will be taking place on June 6-7, 2022 in Washington, DC. Please visit this site in the coming weeks for more information or join our mailing list for regular updates.

Join Our Mailing List




  • Andreas Jeromin, Ph.D.

  • Chief Scientific Officer
  • Cohen Veterans Bioscience

  • Cheryl Wellington, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Dept of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Faculty of Medicine
  • University of British Columbia


  • Geoffrey T. Manley, MD, Ph.D.

  • Prof. & Vice Chairman of Neurological Surgery
  • Weill Institute for Neurosciences, University of California San Francisco


  • Ramon Diaz-Arrastia, MD, Ph.D.

  • Director of TBI Clinical Research Center, Presidential Professor of Neurology
  • Penn Medicine

  • W. Frank Peacock, MD, FACEP

  • Professor, Vice Chair for Research, Dept. of Emergency Medicine
  • Baylor College of Medicine

  • Jessica Gill, Ph.D., RN

  • Acting Deputy Director, Division of Intramural Research
  • National Institute of Nursing Research, NIH


  • Ava Puccio, RN, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor, Co-Director, Neurotrauma Clinical Trials Center
  • University of Pittsburgh, School of Medicine, Neurological Surgery

  • Frank Hillary, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Psychology & Neurology
  • Penn State University

  • Shan Siddiqi, MD

  • Sidney R. Baer Fellow in Behavioral Neurology & Neuropsychiatry
  • Harvard Medical School

  • Andrea Schneider, MD, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Neurology
  • Penn Medicine

  • Antonio Belli, MD

  • Professor of Trauma Neurosurgery
  • University of Birmingham

  • Katherine Snedaker, LCSW

  • Founder & Chief Executive Officer
  • PINK Concussions

  • Mary Jo Pugh, Ph.D., RN

  • Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Epidemiology
  • University of Utah School of Medicine

  • Lars Hungerford, Ph.D.

  • Senior Clinical Research Director
  • Traumatic Brain Injury Center of Excellence (TBICoE)

  • Kristen Dams O'Connor, Ph.D.

  • Director, Brain Injury Research Center, Professor
  • Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

  • Janna Harris, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor
  • University of Kansas Medical Center, Hoglund Biomedical Imaging Center

  • Min-Kyoo Shin, Ph.D.

  • Senior Research Associate
  • Case Western Reserve University

  • Jesse Lai, Ph.D.

  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • University of Southern California

  • Edwin Vazquez-Rosa, Ph.D.

  • Senior Research Associate
  • Case Western Reserve University

  • Damon Kuehl, MD

  • Associate Professor; Vice Chair, Emergency Medicine; Chair, Brain Injury Center
  • Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine

  • Kelly Foster, Ph.D.

  • Senior Director, Biology
  • Pinteon Therapeutics

  • Robert (Willie) Mays, Ph.D.

  • Vice President of Regenerative Medicine and Head of Neuroscience Programs
  • Athersys, Inc.

  • Sydnee Spruiell Eldridge, MA

  • Ph.D. Candidate, Graduate Teaching Fellow, Cellular & Molecular Biology Department
  • University of Houston

  • Emily Dennis, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor, TBI & Concussion Center, Department of Neurology, Co-PI, ENIGMA Brain Injury
  • University of Utah

  • David Tate, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor, Co-Director, TBI and Concussion Center
  • University of Utah School of Medicine

  • Magali Haas, MD, Ph.D.

  • CEO and President
  • Cohen Veterans Bioscience

  • Eric Prager, Ph.D.

  • Associate Director External Affairs
  • Cohen Veterans Bioscience

Contact Us

Arrowhead Publishers & Conferences
PO Box 96
Chanhassen, MN 55317


About Us

Arrowhead Publishers' conferences offer more than simply presentations; we offer an experience that encompasses learning, networking and professional growth. We focus on bringing life sciences industry professionals together to help move research forward.


Join Our TBI R&D Network on LinkedIn