November 2-4, 2020 | VIRTUAL




  • Carlos Pena, Ph.D., MS

  • Director, Division of Neurological and Physical Medicine, Center for Devices & Radiological Health
  • US Food & Drug Administration

  • Cheryl Wellington, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Dept of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Faculty of Medicine
  • University of British Columbia


  • Geoffrey T. Manley, MD, Ph.D.

  • Margaret Liu Endowed Prof. in Traumatic Brain Injury/Prof. & Vice Chairman of Neurological Surgery, Co-Director, Brain & Spinal Injury Center/Chief of Neurosurgery
  • Weill Institute for Neurosciences/UCSF/Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital & Trauma Center


  • Kristen Dams-O'Connor, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Director, Brain Injury Research Center
  • Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

  • David Brody, MD, Ph.D.

  • Director, Center for Neuroscience and Regenerative Medicine
  • Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

  • Susanna Rosi, Ph.D.

  • Professor & Director of Neurocognitive Research
  • University of California San Francisco


  • Andrew Pieper, MD, Ph.D.

  • Harrington Investigator, Director of Neurotherapeutic Discovery
  • Harrington Discovery Institute, University Hospitals

  • Andreas Jeromin, Ph.D.

  • Chief Scientific Officer
  • Cohen Veterans Bioscience

  • Ramon Diaz-Arrastia, MD, Ph.D.

  • Director of TBI Clinical Research Center, Presidential Professor of Neurology
  • Penn Medicine

  • Jeff Bazarian, MD, MPH

  • Professor of Emergency Medicine, Neurology, Neurosurgery, and PHS
  • University of Rochester

  • Wilco Peul, MD, Ph.D.

  • Professor & Chair, University Neurological Center Holland
  • UNCH Leiden & The Hague

  • Larry Brown, Sc.D.

  • Executive Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer
  • Noveome Biotherapeutics

  • Mark Shapiro, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Department of Cellular and Integrative Physiology, Neuroscience Program
  • University of Texas Health Science Center

  • Beth Slomine, Ph.D., ABPP

  • Co-Director, Center for Brain Injury Recovery, Director of Neuropsychology Training & Neuropsychological Rehabilitation Services
  • Kennedy Krieger Institute

  • Jennifer M. Coughlin, MD

  • Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

  • W. Frank Peacock, MD, FACEP

  • Professor, Vice Chair for Research, Henry JN Taub Department of Emergency Medicine
  • Baylor College of Medicine

  • Jessica Gill, Ph.D., RN, FAAN

  • Acting Deputy Director, Division of Intramural Research, Lasker Clinical Research Scholar, Sr. Investigator
  • National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR), NIH

  • Jimmy Huh, MD

  • Dir. of Neurosurgical Critical Care PICU, Assoc. Prof. of Anesthesiology, Critical Care & Pediatrics
  • Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Univ. of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

  • Bruce Lamb, Ph.D.

  • Roberts Family Chair in Alzheimer's Disease Research, Executive Director, Stark Neurosciences Research Institute
  • Indiana University School of Medicine

  • Jamie Hershaw, Ph.D.

  • Research Scientist
  • Defense and Veterans Brain Injury Center

  • Shan Siddiqi, MD

  • Sidney R. Baer Fellow in Behavioral Neurology & Neuropsychiatry
  • Harvard Medical School, MGH/McLean

  • Steven Hicks, MD, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  • Penn State College of Medicine

  • Andrei Irimia, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Gerontology, Biomedical Engineering and Neuroscience, Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
  • University of Southern California

  • Sharon Juliano, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Neuroscience and Molecular Biology, Program Leader Center for Neuroscience and Regeneration
  • Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

  • James B. Phillips, MBA, Ph.D., PMP

  • Combat Casualty Care Research Program
  • US Army Medical Research & Development Command

  • Aman Mann, Ph.D.

  • Founder and Chief Operating Officer
  • AivoCode

  • Leslie S. Prichep, Ph.D.

  • Chief Scientific Officer
  • BrainScope

  • Danielle Sandsmark, MD, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Neurology, Div. of Neurocritical Care
  • University of Pennsylvania

  • Frank Hillary, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Psychology & Neurology
  • Penn State University

  • P. David Adelson, MD, FACS, FAAP

  • Director, Barrow Neurological Institute, Chief, Pediatric Neurosurgery/Children's Neurosciences
  • Phoenix Children's Hospital

  • Mypinder Sekhon, MD

  • Clinical Assistant Professor, Division of Critical Care Medicine
  • University of British Columbia

  • Min Kyoo Shin, Ph.D.

  • Senior Research Associate
  • Harrington Discovery Institute, University Hospitals

  • Courtney Jones, Ph.D., MPH

  • Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Orthopaedics, and Public Health Sciences
  • University of Rochester

Contact Us

Arrowhead Publishers & Conferences
PO Box 96
Chanhassen, MN 55317


About Us

Arrowhead Publishers' conferences offer more than simply presentations; we offer an experience that encompasses learning, networking and professional growth. We focus on bringing life sciences industry professionals together to help move research forward.


Join Our TBI R&D Network on LinkedIn


Continuing Medical Education Credits Available for This Event

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the joint providership of the Office of Continuing Medical Education of the University of Virginia School of Medicine and Arrowhead Publishers. The Office of Continuing Medical Education of the University of Virginia School of Medicine is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians

The University of Virginia School of Medicine designates this live activity for a maximum of 11.25 AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTM. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

The University of Virginia School of Medicine, as accredited provider, awards 11.25 hours of participation (consistent with the designated number of AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)TM ) to a participant who successfully completes this educational activity. The University of Virginia School of Medicine maintains a record of participation for six (6) years.