May 16-17, 2018 | Washington, DC USA

More Information Coming Soon



2017 Conference Speaking Faculty


Agoston Denes1 copy  
Denes V. Agoston, MD, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Anatomy, Physiology and Genetics, School of Medicine, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Damien Bates, MD, Ph.D., FRACS, MBA, Chief Medical Officer & Head of Research, SanBio
coming soon  
Patrick Bellgowan, Ph.D., Program Director, Repair & Plasticity, Division of Extramural Research, NINDS/NIH
  Michael Chopp, Ph.D., Vice Chairman, Department of Neurology and Scientific Director of Neuroscience Institute, Zoltan J. Kovacs Chair in Neuroscience Research, Henry Ford Health System, Distinguished Professor, Physics, Oakland University
Crawford_Fiona_1.jpg Fiona Crawford, Ph.D.President and CEO, Roskamp Institute
Ken Curley Kenneth C. Curley, MD, Principal Subject Matter Expert, General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT) Supporting the Neurotrauma and Psychological Health Program Management Office (NPH-PMO), US Army Medical Materiel Development Activity (USAMMDA)
Kristen Dams-O'Connor, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Director, Brain Injury Research Center, Research Director, Mount Sinai Injury Control Research Center, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine
Dryga Sergey

  Sergey Dryga, Ph.D., MBA, Chief Scientific Officer, Biodirection
Gagnon Isabelle copy   Isabelle Gagnon, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, School of Physical and Occupational Therapy/Pediatrics, McGill University, Clinician Scientist, Trauma/Child Development, Montreal Children's Hospital

Jordan Grafman
Jordan Grafman, Ph.D., Professor, Physical Medicine & Rehab., Neurology, Cognitive Neurology & Alzheimer’s Ctr., Dept. of Psychiatry, Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University
Haas Magali   Magali Haas, MD, Ph.D.CEO & President, Cohen Veterans Bioscience
Hack Dallas   Dallas Hack, MDChief Strategy Officer, Cohen Veterans Bioscience
Hamilton Robert   Robert Hamilton, Ph.D., Co-Founder, Chief Scientific Officer, Neural Analytics 
Hinds Sid   Sidney R. Hinds II, MD, COL, MC, USA, DoD Brain Health Research Program Coordinator, Blast Injury Research Program Coordinating Office, Medical Advisor to the Principal Assistant for Research & Technology, US Army Medical Research & Materiel Command
Jamie Hutchison, MD, FRCPC, Research Director, Critical Care Medicine, The Hospital for Sick Kids, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, University of Toronto, Co-Chair, Canadian Traumatic Brain Research Consortium (CTRC)
Iverson Grant Grant L. Iverson, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Harvard Medical School, Director, Neuropsychology Outcome Assessment Laboratory, Center for Health and Rehabilitation Research, Spaulding Rehabilitation Network, Director, MassGeneral Hospital for Children Sports Concussion Program
Andreas Jeromin, Ph.D., Chief Medical Officer (consulting), Quanterix Corp.
Kochanek Patrick   Pat Kochanek, MD, FCCM, Professor & Vice Chairman, Dept. of Critical Care Medicine, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
David J. Loane, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, Shock, Trauma and Anesthesiology Research (STAR) Center, University of Maryland School of Medicine
Margulies Susan   Susan Margulies, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Bioengineering, University of Pennsylvania
McCrea_Mike_1.jpg Mike McCrea, Ph.D., ABPPProfessor with Tenure, Director of Brain Injury Research, Department of Neurosurgery, Medical College of Wisconsin
McGlinchey Regina   Regina McGlinchey, Ph.D., Director, TRACTS National Research Center, Associate Director for Research Training, GRECC, VA Boston Healthcare System, Associate Professor, Psychology, Harvard Medical School
  David F. Meaney, Ph.D., Solomon R. Pollack Professor and Chair Bioengineering, University of Pennsylvania School of Engineering and Applied Science
Milberg William   William Milberg, Ph.D., Co-Director, Translational Research Center for TBI & Stress Disorders, VA Boston Healthcare System, Professor, Psychiatry, Harvard Medical School
Mondello Stefania Stefania Mondello, MD, Ph.D., MPH, Assistant Professor, University of Messina
Linda Papa, MD, CM, MSc, CCFP, FRCPC, FACEP, Director of Academic Clinical Research, Attending Emergency Physician, Orlando Regional Medical Center, Professor, University of Central Florida College of Medicine, Associate Professor, Florida State University College of Medicine, Adjunct Professor, University of Florida College of Medicine, Adjunct Professor, McGill University
Peacock Frank   W. Frank Peacock, IV, MD, FACEP, Associate Chief of Emergency Medicine Research, Baylor College of Medicine
Pena Carlos   Carlos Peña, Ph.D., M.S., Director, Division of Neurological & Physical Medicine Devices, Office of Device Evaluation, U.S. FDA
  David Poulsen, Ph.D., Professor, Translational Neuroscience, Department of Neurosurgery, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, University of Buffalo
Singer Michael  
Michael Singer, Ph.D.,CEO, BrainScope
Stevens Robert   Robert Stevens, MDAssociate Professor, Anesthesiology & Critical Care Medicine, Johns Hopkins University
Tegtmeier Frank   Frank Tegtmeier, Ph.D.,Chief Scientific Officer, Vasopharm

Alexis Turgeon, MD MSc (Epid) FRCPC, Associate Professor and Research Director, Division of Critical Care Medicine, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Université Laval, Co-Chair, Canadian Traumatic Brain Research Consortium (CTRC)     

Meijun Ye   Meijun Ye, Ph.D., Staff Scientist, Division of Biomedical Sciences, Office of Science & Engineering Laboratories, Center for Device & Radiological Health, U.S. Food & Drug Administration

Contact Us

Arrowhead Publishers & Conferences
5780 Lincoln Drive, Suite 205
Edina, MN 55436

About Us

Arrowhead Publishers' conferences offer more than simply presentations; we offer an experience that encompasses learning, networking and professional growth. We focus on bringing life sciences industry professionals together to help move research forward.


Join Our TBI R&D Network on LinkedIn